SCC-logo

SCC-title


MEMBER DIRECTORY



A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ



To be included in this online Member Directory, please email us your name, SCC member number, areas of philatelic interest, link to your website, and anything else stamp-related you want to tell us about yourself. We will not publish your mailing address or phone number unless you specifically ask us to. Thanks!

Links to similar Scandinavian collectors' directories

Scandinavia Philatelic Society - http://www.scandps.org.uk/members.php

A list of Danish On-line Collectors - http://www.norbyhus.dk/dklist.html

(Toke Nørby, DK. Toke.Norby@Norbyhus.dk)

A

Member SCC# Interests Email / URL
Able,
Dennis R.
  Dealer. Iceland, Sweden, and all Scandinavia to a lesser extent. dennisra@sihope.com
Stamps for Collectors
Abrahamsen,
John
3889 Scandinavia, the first 100 years. John_Abrahamsen@mindspring.com
Ahlstedt,
Hans
3374 Used classic Sweden, Swedish cancels, mint Estonia >1991 ahlstedt@usit.net
http://www.public.usit.net/ahlstedt/index.html
Albach,
Walter
3068 Scandinavia walbach@aol.com
Albright,
Paul
  Editor, The Posthorn.
Interim Business Manager, The Posthorn

Member, Library Committee
Collecting Scandinavia with an emphasis on Norway.

PaulAlbright@wiche.edu
Anderson,
James
  Railroad P.O. cancels jamesaanderson@home.com
Anderson,
James
1233 Greenland Pakke Porto jvaland@hevanet.com
Anderson,
Iver J.
3773 Sweden ijejanderson@aol.com
Andersson,
Yerker
2765 Sweden, deafness-related issues on stamps and stamps cancelled in Vallentuna stamp1929@aol.com
Andrews,
C. Norman
cnormana@comcast.net
Aro,
Kauko
  Finland.
Treasurer
kiaro@adelphia.net
Alessandro,
Artini
4005 Finland. artini_alessandro@hotmail.com
Atapattu,
Ranji
3784 Sweden and other Nordic countries ranji@swipnet.se

B

MEMBER SCC# INTERESTS EMAIL / URL
Banke,
Frank
3817 all Nordic countries fbanke@pandora.be
Barthold,
Walter
3689 Norway bartholdw@aol.com
Bednar,
Leif
2457 Classic Iceland lbednar@sympatico.ca
Bell,
Jon
1921 Finland and associated areas. jtbell@mail.presby.edu
web.presby.edu/~jtbell/stamps/
Bennett,
Dave
3226 Iceland, Greenland and Faroes, First Day Covers bennettons@earthlink.net
Bergendahl,
Tom
  Norway. tandb3@aol.com
Bergman,
Paul
3113 Sweden covers pbergman@bergmanassociates.com
Bernhardsson,
Mikael
3554   Mikael.Bernhardsson@emw.ericsson.se
Birdsall,
Jerry
  Dealer northstamp@aol.com
Northland Stamp Auctions
Brink,
Eugene S.
3830   egenobrink@msn.com
   
Booman,
R.
980 Scandinavia rmorfar@aol.com
Brent,
Don
3269 Executive Secretary

Wavy-line Study Group.
Denmark's Surface Printed Wavy-line stamps and stationery; early 20th century Danish Postal History. Danish local stamps and stationery, forgeries and philatelic literature.

dbrent47@sprynet.com
Bristow,
A. Mercer
2272 Finland ambristo@stamps.org
Brooks,
George
1978 danishkroner@academicplanet.com
Burgman,
Henk P.
  Denmark Chr. IX Fred. VIII and Chr. X. Iceland Two Kings Gullfoss and Hekla. Whole of Scandinavia in general, used and/or on cover. henk.burgman@gmail.com

C

Member SCC# Interests Email / URL
Cantwell,
Robert
3705 Dealer. Scandinavia and all related areas. Stamps, covers and picture postcards. cantwell@cooptel.qc.ca
Carlson,
Gary
3405 Used Scandinavia, machine cancels, Sweden Oscar issues gcarlson@columbus.rr.com
Christensen,
John
1372 Scandinavia mint singles christej@ix.netcom.com
Christenson,
Stephen L.
3472 Postal History 1930-1945 slchristenson@hotmail.com
Clark,
Nancy Z.
3521 Scandinavian stamps, covers. Royalty postcards jstrawnclark@worldnet.att.net
Collin,
Ronald
1132 Iceland and Iceland Postal History, 16th and 17th century maps of Iceland. collinr@ameritech.net
Coulborne,
Joseph
3579 Perfins josephc427@aol.com
Crandall,
William
2841 DWI mcrandal@kua.net
Crown,
Jeffrey
2949 Faroe Islands postal history jeffreycrown@faroestampsite.com
Faroe Island Postal History
Cusanovich,
Dr. M.
2870 Finland, Denmark, Iceland, Greenland cusanovi@u.arizona.edu
Clark,
James
 
Norway
marbnk@aol.com

D

Member SCC# Interests Email / URL
Dahle,
Chris
  All Scandinavia; exhibiting Sweden. Serve as associate editor for Botany stamps for the journal Biophilately. chris-dahle@fastermac.net
Davis,
Larry
1835 All aspects of Iceland, and Scandinavia in general. firstlrdavis@cs.com
Day,
John
1028 Iceland cancels & varieties, Denmark, Greenland hybark@home.com
DeBus,
Robert
1006 Greenland bdebus@aol.com
Dougherty,
Dean
  Early Iceland, especially Christian IX. Member Chapter 13. deandougherty@hotmail.com
DuBois,
John L.
3578 Immediate Past President, SCC
Webmaster
Danish West Indies.  
jld@thlogic.com
SCC Chapter 5, New England

E

Member SCC# Interests Email / URL
Eggleston,
Jerry
2894 Norway used singles
Director
jfe3@mindspring.com
Ellingson,
Paul S.
3776 M-U Iceland, Greenland, Åland, Faroe Islands, Denmark and Norway. Have M-U of same and would like to trade. K3280@msn.com
Engdahl,
Davis
1985 Sweden stampbum24@aol.com
Engelbrecht,
Lars
4048 Denmark Postal Stationery 1871-1905

le@postalstationery.dk
http://www.postalstationery.dk

F

Member SCC# Interests Email / URL
Falls,
Michael (Mike) E.
2523, L59 Iceland, Finish Parcel Post Mfallsice@aol.com
Fashingbauer,
Robert
1939 Scandinavia, Bahamas rjfash@aol.com
Fraser, Ed
 954 Finland, undercover mail efraser@msn.com
Fontaine,
Roger
  stampman@mts.net
Frantz,
Gregory
 

Member, Library Committee

 gfcaptain@aol.com

G

Member SCC# Interests Email / URL
Gaudet,
Jim
1094 Danish advertising panes jimgaudet52@comcast.net
Germann,
John J.
3573 Scandinavian mint postal stationery jghist@comcast.net
Giarde,
Jeff
    Vikinghus@cpl.net
Gidding,
Curtis
4095 Dealer & Stamp Store curtstamp@aol.com
www.curtisgiddingstampstore.com
Glatt,
Ellis
1808 Iceland IGILDI & classic Scandinavia ellisglatt@att.net
Goerne,
Carol
3463 Iceland goernegirl@ameritech.net
Grimson,
Jerry
3790 Iceland and Scandinavian topical. Editor, Chapt. 4 newsletter nordicwind@attbi.com
Gruber,
Alfred
1049 Iceland conowingoAl@aol.com
Gudmestad,
Ove. T.
2238 Classic Norway otg@statoil.no
Gustafson,
Ivar
2635 Town cancels on Sweden 10 ore Oscar 1886-1891 ivgustaf@hotmail.com

H, I

Member SCC# Interests Email / URL
Haagensen,
Soren
3517 Denmark, Greenland, Faroes soren.haagensen@us.socgen.com
Hagen,
Helge
3512 Norway #4 & posthorn (early) helgen@jps.net
Hall,
Ronald
3662 Scandinavia & worldwide used ronrrcorh@aol.com
Hamberg,
Erik
3187 Sweden Ringtype 1877-1891 erik.hamberg-@telia.com
Hansen,
James
3566 Scandinavia, B.N.A., AMG j_hansen@conknet.com
Hanson,
Bruce
3649 Finland, Norway hanso090@tc.umn.edu
Hatch,
Robert
1881 19th century Finland & roulettes rdehatch@aol.com
Hellberg,
Lars
1423 Scandinavia, Sweden booklets, stamps, propaganda cards lhellberg@sciences.sdsu.edu
Helm,
R.A
  Numeral cancels of Iceland, with over 1000 of the 300 numerals on KC9 issues, singles, multiples and covers. RAHELM@aol.com
Henning,
Neil
3229 Scandinavian and world wide with a specific interest in Norway and Norway Locals Henn654@ibm.net
Henry,
John J.
733 jjhenry@aol.com
Hillesum, René 4085 Finland postmarks.postal history and Saint Petersburg postmarks, on cover only hillesum@filatelist.com
www.filatelist.com
Hoffmann,
Walter
3416 Norway locals walter.hoffmann@us.ul.com
Holman,
Gerald
3735 Norway, Sweden bon7jer@aol.com
Holmes,
Eric T.
  Sweden and early Swedish cancellations gentian@thuntek.net
Holtsmark,
E.
3765 Sweden, Greenland, U.S.A., British & French colonies pre-independence laohu@avalon.net
Hopkins,
M.
1983 Denmark, Faeroes bhop@earthlink.net
Impagliazzo,
Dr. John
2796 Åland, postal history, Denmark cscjzi@hofstra.edu
Iversen,
Jon
3809 Finland,
Postal History: Struer - Danish Town
iversenstruer@get2net.dk
Finland Page - Struer Page
Member The Danish Russia Collectors Society
Ives,
Barry
1519 Iceland, Sweden k6qj@juno.com

J

Member SCC# Interests Email / URL
Jensen,
Kurt
    hermes@vip.cybercity.dk
Jessen,
Gunnar P.
1597 Denmark censored WWII mail, plating of 2RBS 1901 reprint, and used Denmark Stamps. gunnar@gjessen.karoo.co.uk
Jørgensen,
Torben Mehl
3720 Vice President, Copenhagen Philatelic Club
Denmark: Numeral cancellations on FIRE RBS and Transatlantic mail 1840-1875
mehl@stamphil.com
http://www.stamphil.com/
Juceam,
Robert E.
L69/2643 Stamp dealer envelopes,OZ cards,meter mail pre-1930,feather letters,pigeon post, stamp exposition material jucearo2@msn.com
Julian,
Richard A.
  Iceland, Greenland rajulian@comcast.net

K

Member SCC# Interests Email / URL
Kalinowski,
Joanna
3674 Mint Scandinavia jkalin@fl.rr.com
Kaplan,
Stephen P.
3723 Finland meters & postal cards skaplan@nowonline.net
Kasper,
Jerry.
  Aerogrammes of Scandinavia and the world. jerome.kasper@verizon.net
http://www.aerogramme.com/
Kauppi,
Don.
  Finland cancels on stamps and covers, on Swedish stamps, and Russian stamps used in Finland. DonKauppi@aol.com
Keefe,
Linda
2754 Norway, Åland Islands 71240.2612@compuserve.com
Klaus,
Karl
3053 Iceland, number cancels, varieties, errors karlpklaus@aol.com
Kraft,
Philip
2319 Churches, FDCs pkhr@home.com
Kuhhorn,
George
1247 Membership Chairman

Sweden Ringtypes

geokuhh@starfishnet.com
Kuipers,
Henri
995 Iceland hkuipers.3@hccnet.nl

L

Member SCC# Interests Email / URL
Lang,
Bob
  Finland (early commemoratives on cover and Clipper mail to America), Iceland, Christmas Seals, Lighthouses of Scandinavia and the world. Also have a sideline of Lifesaving Societies and Lifeboats. bopeg5@tampabay.rr.com
Lauth,
Willy
  Denmark postal history.  
Levi,
Russell
3400 Iceland, Greenland, Sweden stamps, postal stationery and aviation pioneer - historic and S.A.S. russl@pacbell.net
Linder,
Olof
  Member and auctioneer of general Scandinavian. info@oloflinder.se
http://www.olaflinder.se/
Little,
Gary
  Scandinavia and Luxembourg. gary@luxcentral.com
http://www.luxcentral.com/stamps/
Loe,
David
2429 Iceland bethl@2day.com
Loshamn,
Gunnar M.
2030 DWI Postal History 1754-1877; Post routes Lyngdal-Farsund and p.o. on combined routes,Agnefest,Skredli,Kvaas,Veggja,Kvelland,Austad,Korshavn,Seli before 1888 and after 1888 ships on these routes; also 3 rings #233, 4 rings #80,166,482, Crown/posthorn - M/B Faroy, M/B Lyngdal. mlosham@online.no
Lundstedt,
Tom
3777 Sweden, mint, used, booklets, private postage cathyl@msn.com
Luttio,
Michael
2261 Scandinavia, Polar Bears, BWI icebearstamps@msn.com
Lyons,
A.
1275 Iceland fredlyons@aol.com

M

Member SCC# Interests Email / URL
Matson,
George
3766 Scandinavia, Great Britain gmatson@denverlink.com
Martin,
Jeffrey
2658 Iceland halftime@home.com
Mason,
Robert
2065 World wide revenue & parcel stamps bamramsam@aol.com
Melberg,
Anders
2683 Danish star cancels melberg.anders@shure.com
Messerschmidt,
Peter
3218 Denmark, Norway and Sweden; specialized collections of the Danish bi-colored issue, Swedish cancels on issues to Facit no. 51, and the Sweden Ring Types. petemesser@aol.com
Mohr,
Knud
   
 
knudmohr@inet.uni2.dk
Moore,
Jerry D.
2227 Sweden, especially Swedish perfins and perfins of Swedish branch offices in other countries. perfinhole@yahoo.com
Morison,
Gordon
  morisong@worldnet.att.net
Morrison,
James
3763 Denmark, Danish locals morrison94@usa.net
Mortensen,
Kai
3116 Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Iceland, and UN related issues imortensen@msn.com
Mildenhall,
Ed
2619   moxxom@uniserve.com

N

Member SCC# Interests Email / URL
Nadler,
Stephen
3311 Faroes, perfins, Danish star cancels, Finland village postmarks schlomox@aol.com
Nelson,
Paul A.
  Scandinavian revenues. pnels@worldnet.att.net
Newburn,
Ray Jr
2380 Iceland, IGILDI, stationery, mint stamps, printings, plate varieties newburn@mindspring.com
Nilsson,
Leif
3057 Iceland: Numeral cancellations on stamp and letters; Silhuette- Jón Sigurdsson 1911 incl Surcharge, Silhuette- Fredrik VIII 1912 incl Surcharge leif.a.nilsson@telia.com
Nilsson,
Per Erik
3665 Sweden-Postal History/Locals/Revenues pe.n@chello.se
Nørby,
Toke
3617
Denmark
Toke.Norby@Norbyhus.dk
Personal Page

O

Member SCC# Interests Email / URL
Odden,
Conrad
3102 Scandinavia oddenac@simflex.com
O'Dell,
Keith
3691 Used Norway csteil999@aol.com
Okerman,
James
3715 Finland, Åland jamesokerman@hotmail.com
Oliver,
Adolph.
3475 Scandinavia, world airmails adolphcv@aol.com
http://netser.com/stamps/
Olson,
David
3565 Number 1's of the world dave@numones.com

http://numones.com

Olson,
Ross
2339 Scandinavia, specialized Sweden rossvole@aol.com
Olson,
Thomos
1601 Sweden; Karlstad Postmarks kriegsmar@aol.com
Olsen,
Oluf
825 Used singles Scandinavia through 1940, Slagelse and Marstal cancels, Danish perfins oluf@olsen.org

P

Member SCC# Interests Email / URL
Pagé,
André
3013 Åland, Denmark, Faroe Islands, Finland, Greenland, Iceland, United Nations and Canada andre_page@hotmail.com
Parker,
Gary
2939 Finland first day covers grparker21@aol.com
Parkin,
Robert
3904 Postally used Scandinavia parkin@wepsonline.org

http://wepsonline.org

Pearse,
Warren
2453 wpearse@aol.com
Petersen,
Raymond E.
Jr.
2303 Dealer in worldwide revenues and cinderellas. Operating as 'Connecticut Cinderellas' and 'Glass Slipper Auctions'.
Collect from Denmark, Greenland and DWI - revenues, locals, railways, poster stamps, cinderellas, proofs and essays, posters and maps.
mail@ctcinderellas.com
http://www.ctcinderellas.com/
Peterson,
Roy
1187 Sweden rspmmp@earthlink.net
Pisila,
Eric
1708 Finland episila@hotmail.com
Preston, Dickson 4080 Greenland postal history, postmarks, rates, and corner blocks. Denmark mint. dicksonp@u.washington.edu
Puzulis,
Val E.
2661 Greenland
Sideline area: Legible date cancels (chronologically by year, month and day.
eagle4ret@earthlink.net

Q

Member SCC# Interests Email / URL
Quinby,
Roger
  Head of Finland Study Group.
Secretary, SCC
Specializing in Finland.
rpquinby@aol.com

R

Member SCC# Interests Email / URL
Rafner,
Claus
3690 Danish revenues claus@rafner.dk
Reboh,
Rene
2060 Sweden, Scandinavia rener@syntel.com
Richards,
Sonja
3655 Scandinavia; Christmas Seals sosewtwo@aol.com
Riddell,
Andrew
  Scandinavian cinderellas andrew.riddell@lcowen.co.uk
Rindone,
Wayne
  Sweden wrindone@world.std.com
Roberts,
Eric
  Manager SCC Mart.

Director

Norway used; 20mm specialized, booklets and stationery.

Eric.Roberts@KBR.com
Robinson,
Michael
2739 Iceland postisland@aol.com
Roing,
Mats
3771 Sweden used

President of SCC 

President, Chapter 5

mr22841@gmail.com
Root,
John
3564 Åland, Finland, Iceland jroot60@charter.net
Rossell,
Henrik
3743 Greenland (Mint), Denmark (Cancelled) and worldwide stamps showing the Danish flag. smoothrik@hotmail.com

S

Member SCC# Interests Email / URL
Sabin,
John
 2573 Denmark, Faroes and DWI, with special interest in advertising panes, booklets, postal stationery and stamp-coins. sabin@qtp.ufl.edu
http://www.qtp.ufl.edu/~sabin/
Salmi,
John
3961 Finland, specifically Cinderellas, WWI Postal censorship, postal stationery pre-1900, Christmas Seals and Charity Stamp, Railway post marks. JSalmi5@shaw.ca
Sass,
Alan
1493 Iceland sassyalev@aol.com
Sawyer,
David
3645 All Scandinavian stamps and Imperial Russia, Netherlands and Switzerland. Like to get many of the current issues cancelled. Like to trade. d1s1@mindspring.com
Schaad,
John W.
1418 Norway stamps, booklets, aerogrammes and Christmas seals jschaad747@aol.com
Schlitt,
W. J. (Joe)
3503 Åland, Faroes, Greenland jwylecotejs@earthlink.net
Schmidt,
Jack
1314 Scandinavian Dealer jackschmidt@cox.net
Schnell,
Roger
2816 Iceland, W.W.II airmails rkschoss@mindspring.com
Schryver,
H.
2077 Sweden booklets hfs4@cornell.edu
Seastedt,
Norman
1604 Essays, Proofs of Sweden, Canada and USA normansea@earthlink.net
Sellnau,
George A.
3239 Denmark, perfins, rail parcel stamps gsellnau@aol.com
Sequino,
Frank
1158 Iceland sequino@earthlink.net
Shoemaker,
Charles
  Greenland, with special interest in the "American Issue" (Scott 10-27a, all aspects from stamps, postal history, and die proofs). Also Greenland arctic/scientific expeditions, censored mail, Christmas and cinderellas. kenjico@chorus.net
Sholder,
Stephen, Ph.D.
3009 Sweden, Sweden cinderellas sds1226@optonline.net
Siefering,
Lyle
3530 Scandinavia unused singles sieferingb@lisco.com
Silverberg,
Stuart
 
Greenland.
stustork@aol.com
Sismondo,
Sergio
2570 All Scandinavia sismondo@dreamscape.com
Smith,
Jay
  Dealer, specializing in Scandinavia js@JaySmith.com
http://www.JaySmith.com/
Smith,
Gerald A., Jr.
3081 Faroes mgrace@texhoma.net
Smith,
Michael T.
3732 Danish postal history, early Danish stamps and cancels. Mt147@aol.com
Snellings,
Ronald
3313 Iceland, singles, mint/hinged rwsnell@pilot.infi.net
Snelsire,
Robert
1964 Sweden bob.snelsire@ces.clemson.edu
Sorensen,
Arnold
938 DWI, Stamps and Postal History
Head of DWI Study Group.
valbydwi@hotmail.com
Sorensen,
Leif, M.D.
1932 Classic Greenland & Faroe Islands leif@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Spiess,
Karen H.
2501 Scandinavia, mint & used ksspiess@aol.com
Sprenkle,
Case
3502 Scandinavia mint & covers csprenkl@uiuc.edu
Steele,
John
3161 Iceland bear@micron.net
Stewart,
Robert
3764 Åland, Greenland, Iceland, Finland, Norway, Faroe Islands bobstew@ix.netcom.com
Stone,
Cael E.
3772 Sweden stenhuset@aol.com
Strauss,
Gerald
1413 Dealer, Lizabeth Stamp Company, specializing in postal history and locals - Faroes, Greenland farøes@aol.com
Sundsbo,
Ivar
3759 Norway, Special coll. Romsdal IV-SU@online.no
Swanson,
John
3762 Iceland, Sweden, Norway jpswan@btigate.com

T

Member SCC# Interests Email / URL
Taugher,
Michael
 2337 Norway, Estonia, covers  mtaugher@aol.com
Teague,
Duncan
2092 Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden dteague2@midsouth.rr.com
Thomlinson,
J.
3032 Posthorns of Norway johnthom@fct23.fsnet.co.uk
Thoreson,
Allan
  Used Norway athoreson@marshallnet.com
Thorsteinsson,
Sigurdur
H-26/L-29 Iceland sigurdur_thorsteinsson@yahoo.com
Tjarks,
Edward
3736 Denmark corgi@get.net
Trondsen,
Capt. Eigil
2038 skipperet@houston.rr.com
Trettin,
Kenneth
  Editor, The American Revenuer. revenuer@omnitel.com
Tulet,
André
3930 Denmark stamps cancellations (star / Kopenhagen numerals), Danish covers, and mail between Denmark and France adtulet@yahoo.com
Tuttle,
Mike
2417 Iceland used, especially ship mail miketuttle@bigfoot.com
Tysland,
Harald
3939 Norway, dealer specialist in old posthorn harald@tysland.no

U,V

Member SCC# Interests Email / URL
Volin,
Herbert
  Used pre-1925 Swedish and Finnish cancels and varieties, including stationery, locals, revenues, RR, and others

Vice President

HRVolin@aol.com
Voss,
Robert
1746 Scandinavia used, Greenland semipostal on cover mbvoss@chorus.net

W

Member SCC# Interests Email / URL
Wang,
Kristian
3798 Norwegian stamps mint and used and postal history. Also other Scandinavian areas kwang@comphealth.com
Warmboe,
Viggo
3504 Scandinavia viggo@mn.rr.com
Warren,
Alan
1087 Prestamp Sweden, literature, FDCs before 1950
Director
alanwar@att.net
Warrington,
Al
    Sherlock8@aol.com
Wickberg,
Michael "Ben"
3719 Sweden, Iceland, Denmark wickberg1@juno.com
Williams,
Wilho
1055 Finland vawilho@cs.com
Wilson,
Rufus
3969 Iceland(including revenues, booklets, and folders), Greenland, Finland, Faroe Islands, and Aland rufwil@bigfoot.com
Winter,
Robert
3541 Finland numeral cancels bobbox283@aol.com
Wineteer,
Stephen A.,
Sr.
2248 Finland, Åland, Faroes and Greenland wineteer@probe.net
Wolff,
Gerhard
3569 Zeppelin mail gwolff1732@aol.com
Wood,
Joseph F.
2579 Sweden, Denmark, Åland, Faroes, and to a lesser extent, Iceland and Greenland. jowood@nbnet.nb.ca

X,Y, Z

Member SCC# Interests Email / URL
Zeitler,
Arthur
  Denmark, 19th century covers awz@ciris.net
Zirinsky,
Steve
3631 Åland, Faroes, Greenland postal history szirinsky@cs.com

_______________________________________________________________________

Home | Apply to Join | Activities | Awards | Bylaws | Chapters | Member Directory
Posthorn Archives | Officers | Library | Publications | Stamp Mart | Study Groups
_______________________________________________________________________


© 2008, The Scandinavian Collectors Club
 John DuBois, Webmaster
2008.09.15